Latest Products http://www.chintamaniindustries.com Latest Products 17-03-08 en-us http://www.chintamaniindustries.com Washers http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/washers.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our excellence at meeting customer needs, we have positioned ourselves as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry. We offer Washers in a wide range. The inputs used in manufacturing are top notch. Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/metal-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier have mastered the art of providing Screws to the customers. Understanding the requirements of customers, we are engaged in offering the best grade. Rivets http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/metal-rivets.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier have positioned us in the higher echelons of the industry. The Rivets on offer are acknowledged among customers owing to their impeccable quality. Hexagonal Bolts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/hexagonal-bolts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent enterprise, we Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier offer Hexagonal Bolts. Moreover, they are available at cost effective prices. They are widely applauded and cherished because of their longer shelf life and optimum design. Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/metal-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality on market to our customers. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we proudly present Nuts. We undergo a meticulous manufacturing process under strict supervision of a team of skilled professionals to ensure we deliver nothing but unparalleled quality. Brass Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/brass-nuts.htm Nuts Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier put a great effort in delivering excellence. Brass Nuts are available in a wide variety. They are manufactured under the strict guidance of skilled professionals to make sure there is no compromise with the quality. Steel Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/steel-nuts.htm Nuts Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offer Steel Nuts. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Hexagonal Brass Bolts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/hexagonal-brass-bolts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a notable name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Hexagonal Brass Bolts. We meet the customized specifications of the customers being a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Hexagonal Head Bolts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/hexagonal-head-bolts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hexagonal Head Bolts, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using first-rate raw material. Hexagonal Phillips Bolts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/hexagonal-phillips-bolts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, offer Hexagonal Phillips Bolts. They are applied in a number of industrial purposes. The quality is ensured to be in compliance with the standards and parameters set by the industry. Hexagonal Slotted Bolts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/hexagonal-slotted-bolts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we engage ourselves in achieving 100% customer satisfaction. Hexagonal Slotted Bolts are manufactured making use of top notch raw material under guidance of trained professionals. Brass Dome Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/brass-dome-nuts.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offer excellence in the form of Brass Dome Nuts. They are made of high grade raw material procured from the vendors who strive to deliver consistent quality. They are sturdy, durable and corrosion resistant. Brass Flange Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/brass-flange-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the ability of our well trained personnel, we have established ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Flange Nuts in the industry. Brass Hex Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/brass-hex-nuts.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in delivering Brass Hex Nuts being an esteemed figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we cater to the specific requirement of customers in different quality. Brass Square Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/brass-square-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing the expertise developed over the years in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offer Brass Square Nuts. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Brass Wing Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/brass-wing-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pleasure to present ourselves as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide collection of Brass Wing Nuts. We manufacture them making use of top quality raw material. Steel Cage Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/steel-cage-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent enterprise, we Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier offer Steel Cage Nuts . Moreover, our provided product is available at cost effective prices. They are widely applauded and cherished because of their longer life and optimum design. Steel Flange Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/steel-flange-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offer Steel Flange Nuts. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Steel Hex Nuts http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/steel-hex-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Steel Hex Nuts have positioned us in the upper echelons of the industry. Hollow Aluminium Rivets http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/hollow-aluminium-rivets.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we are dedicated towards providing the best quality of Hollow Aluminium Rivets. As a quality-oriented organization, we are focused to provide our customers excellent quality. Solid Mild Steel Rivets http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/solid-mild-steel-rivets.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our expertise accumulated over the years, we enable ourselves to bring forth the supreme quality in the form of Solid Mild Steel Rivets. We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, deliver immaculate quality to our customers. Brass Wood Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/brass-wood-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Brass Wood Screws to our customers. We, being a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, strive to maintain the quality we are renowned for Cheese Head Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/cheese-head-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier put a great effort in delivering excellence. Cheese Head Screws are available in a wide variety. CSK Head Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/csk-head-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fostered with rich industry experience and a highly experienced team of professionals, we as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier are offering CSK Head Screws. CSK Phillips Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/csk-phillips-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having received acclamation from all quarters, we, a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, rank among the top names in the industry. CSK Phillips Screws on offer are available in a wide selection of sizes. Grub Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/grub-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offer Grub Screws. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Knurling Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/knurling-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, bring forth Knurling Screws. They are manufactured using first-class raw material ensuring their sturdiness and longer service life. Machine Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/machine-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the ability of our well trained personnel, we have established ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Machine Screws in the industry. Mirror Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/mirror-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest trends, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, of Mirror Screws, deliver immaculate quality to our customers. Oval Head Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/oval-head-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier put a great effort in delivering excellence. Oval Head Screws are available in a variety of sizes. Pan Combination Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/pan-combination-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Actively engaged in offering a wide array of Pan Combination Screws, we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. This product is made of using supreme grade essential material and advanced tools & machinery so as to protect its optimal quality principles & norms. Pan Head Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/pan-head-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we proudly present Pan Head Screws to our customers. Phillips Head Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/phillips-head-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Phillips Head Screws, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Their optimum performance, efficient design and longer service life are available for economical prices. Raised Head Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/raised-head-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having positioned ourselves as prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we bring forth Raised Head Screws. They are manufactured using first-class raw material ensuring their optimum quality and longer life. Round Head Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/round-head-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we proudly present Round Head Screws to our customers. Self Tapping Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/self-tapping-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, we present a wide range of Self Tapping Screws to our customers. The quality we offer is unmatched. SEMS Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/sems-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving praise from all around, we, a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, sit among the top figures in the industry. SEMS Screws on offer are available in a wide selection of designs and sizes. Taptite Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/taptite-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, are involved in offering Taptite Screws. They are durable and strong. Our team of excellent professionals keep manufacturing under stringent supervision to ensure our quality is in compliance with different standards set by industry. Thread Forming Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/thread-forming-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Thread Forming Screws have positioned us in the upper echelons of the industry. Washer Head Screws http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/washer-head-screws.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Washer Head Screws. They are manufactured making use of high grade raw materials. We make them available in different specifications at request of customers. Brass Plain Washers http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/brass-plain-washers.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, are involved in offering Brass Plain Washers. They are durable and strong. Our team of excellent professionals keep manufacturing under stringent supervision to ensure our quality is in compliance with different standards set by industry. Brass Spring Washers http://www.chintamaniindustries.com/brass-spring-washers.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having received acclamation from all quarters, we, a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, rank among the top names in the industry. Brass Spring Washers on offer are available in a wide selection of designs and sizes.